Know-Oracle : Featured Blog Reader


Hello Friends, As a token of appreciation and your encouragement, Here I starting a new “Blog Reader of the Week” , in this I will publish a little introduction and more about one of the blog readers.

I am sure you would like to join in for this, Please send me your details in following format at my Email to take it farword.

1. Name , Email , Organization

2. Professional Experience : Profile Summary

3. Your feedback about Blog or about Me

I am sure you would also be interested in sending your pic , so send it a “URL” or link pointing to your picture or image file.

3 responses to “Know-Oracle : Featured Blog Reader

  1. Hi Shiv,
    you are doing a great job for all the people who want to learn new things.
    Hey I want to know, can we mail the multiple report output as a single mail attachment using SMTP only in Oracle apps.

    Regards,
    Karna.

  2. Uma Maheswara rao ulisi

    Shivmohan know’s me from long back , really he doing a good job and provinding a good services to Consultants.
    I have learn oracle application new Topics through this site, so i am thankful to Mr.Shivmohan purohit for creation of oracle apps blog site through we can learn more and more things about oracle ERP

  3. I have learn oracle application through only this site only so i am thankful to Mr.Shivmohan purohit for creation of oracle apps blog site through we can learn more and more things about oracle ERP

Leave a Reply

