Knoworacle – Direct Online Meet with Shivmohan Purohit


Online Meeting – One to one discussion on your queries / question and New R12 Features.

( I am trying to make this daily if i see people interested and joining ) , send me mail with your opinion.)

US Central Time : 8.30 AM
US Eastern Time : 9.30 AM
India Time : 8.00 PM

URL to join meeting

http://www.anymeeting.com/shivmohan1

Email
shivmohan.purohit@gmail.com

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s