Oracle R12 WEBCAST: Budgetary Control in Purchasing – April 9, 2013


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who need to know about the Budgetary Control.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Budgetary Control Options
  • Budgetary Control Setup
  • Budgetary Control Usage
  • Useful Information

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Budgetary Control in Purchasing
Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 10:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 8:00 am, Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 3:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 4:00 pm, Egypt Time (Cairo, GMT+02:00)
Event number: 591 942 245

——————————————————-
To register for this meeting
——————————————————-
1. Event address for attendees:https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=591942245&t=a
2. Register for the meeting.

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s