Oracle R12 Webcast – Requisition Imported from other Modules (WIP, OM, …) – April 23, 2013


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who need to know about how to import requisition from other modules and the setup involved in addition to how to troubleshoot and the diagnostic steps.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Introduction to scenarios in other modules from where Requisitions are created
  • Setups involved in each module
  • Requisition Import
  • Demo showing Tables Involved
  • Common Issues & Diagnostic Steps

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Requisition Imported from other Modules (WIP, OM, …)
Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 2:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 7:00 am, Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 3:00 pm, Egypt Time (Cairo, GMT+02:00)
Event number: 597 680 887

——————————————————-
To register for this meeting
——————————————————-
1. Event address for attendees:https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=597680887&t=a
2. Register for the meeting.

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s