Introduction


Hello Friends,

To indtroduce first with myself. I am shivmohan purohit, professionally working in Oracle Applications, majority in Oracle Financials – General Ledger, Oracle Payables, Oracle Receivables, Oracle Fixed Assets and many more other related modules and technical tool along with IT Projects and IT Governance Areas.

For more details about my carrer, work profile, expertise , skills areas… plz contact me on shivmohan.purohit@gmail.com

As an introduction, i like to keep it short and i like to welcome you to participate in my effort to bring and share some of the good knowledge areas for Oracle Applications. Using this blog i like to cover Oracle Financials – in terms of technology, its business functions, how to make it work in different scenarios along with related areas. plz share your feedback, suggestion as well contribution.

thanks

Shivmohan Purohit

2 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. this is a great blog and, I cleared all most all my doubt here please help me out in functional area in oracle 11i. I want some real time error in AP and GL please send me to my mail i.d. says:

    Regards,
    Vibha

    Like

  2. this is a great blog and, I cleared all most all my doubt here please help me out in functional area in oracle 11i. I want some real time error in AP and GL please send me to my mail i.d. says:

    Please send me some real time error in oracle 11i AP and GL module.

    Like

Want to give some comment to author ( Shivmohan Purohit )

