Data Masking Best Practices for Applications and Data Warehouses


Data Masking Best Practices for Applications and Data Warehouses

A Webcast Hosted by Informatica — http://vip.informatica.com/?elqPURLPage=8317

January 26, 2011

1:00 p.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. PST / 18:00 UTC

Presented by Jay Hill, Director Product Management, Informatica

With your IT organization collecting and storing more data for longer periods of time and utilizing real data in nonproduction, breaches of data privacy carry more risk than ever before.

With sensitive or confidential data remaining unprotected, enterprise organizations are leaving a large gap in data masking best practices. Join us to learn how you can:

·         Create a comprehensive set of data privacy policies in business terms

·         Build repeatable reusable masking policies for all of your databases

·         Discover sensitive or private data hidden in your database

·         Integrate masking policies into day-to-day business processes

·         Conduct ongoing audit or compliance reviews

Register today! More information about our company and solutions can be found on the Informatica website.

http://vip.informatica.com/?elqPURLPage=8317

Want to give some comment to author ( Shivmohan Purohit )

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s