Special benefits for Readers and followers –

With great success , Now I am proposing to give you direct benefits from my side.


  • One to One session for your queries , regarding anything technical, functional, business or career related discussion
How to get that: follow below steps
1. Register your email with blog
2. Spread awareness about blog among your friends and collegue.
3. Leave a comment on this article with your name , city,country and brief introduction.
I will surely select 2-3 people every week to do one-2-one session. I will use Direct Phone ( in India, UK, US and canada ) , for rest of countries, I will use Skype or Gtalk. I also use WebConferencing tools if needed.
Let’s join in and keep knowledge flowing… cheers – Shiv

7 thoughts on “Special benefits for Readers and followers –

  1. Hi Shivmohan, this is srikanth and i learned oracle apps(technical) and i need some job guidance how to approach and all,it may looks like funny to others, but it’s very very helpful for my carrier i hope…..
    Name: Srikanth
    City: Bangalore
    Country: India
    email: srikanth4oracleapps@gmail.com


  2. I am Santanu Bera from India,working as a Techno-Functional consultant.My Apps experience is around 6 years.Hope to interact with you soon


  3. I am Madhavi Ramanujan from California US

    I am working as a Oracle Business Analyst at NetApps.

    I am looking forward for some technical queries!


  4. My name is Adnan Riaz
    from Karachi / Pakistan

    I am working as a Oracle Financial Functional consultant at Mazars Consulting – Pakistan.
    I have done three implementations of Oracle Financials, currently i am implementing Oracle Financials in China.

    I am facing some issues regarding different year end closing & language issue.

    your help is appreciated.


Want to give some comment to author ( Shivmohan Purohit )

