Shivmohan Purohit – Now moved to Houston, Texas, USA


Hi All Readers and Subscribers :

Thought to inform you, Recently I moved to Houston , TEXAS  in USA.  Now I will be available US Central Day Time for any help. Also if you sending email then I may able to revert during US day time.

Now I am planning to expand this blog into more a learning plateform using Skype, Google+ Hangout and other new technological tools to share and spread Oracle Knowledge.  If you also like join me in writing Articles, Giving knowledge session or answering Q&A, providing guidance etc , do reach me to collaborate and work together.

Let reach out me via comment here … or send me email – shivmohan.purohit @ gmail.com

Thanks – Shiv

 

One thought on “Shivmohan Purohit – Now moved to Houston, Texas, USA

Want to give some comment to author ( Shivmohan Purohit )

