FREE Webinar – Introduction to plan your Career on Oracle Apps


Oracle EBusiness Suite is undoubtedly one of the most comprehensive suite of ERP package in the world. With growing demand to manage the complexity of data, “Oracle E-Business Suite” is one of the primary ERP Software choice considered by Enterprises around the world. There is a consistent growing opportunities for Professionals who choose a career in Oracle Apps. This webinar will introduce you to give a brief overview of what it takes to start a career in Oracle Apps R12 or 11i and what are the skill set that you need to get going. The webinar is very useful for Beginners who are trying to get into Oracle and Experienced professionals who are planning to switch to Oracle Apps.

Interested candidates can register using the following form:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1vI4-N51drNk52kNftORPnJ_IcqXojGbO6Dv-Z37NxjQ/viewform 

Webinar Date: Saturday, 13-APR-2013
Webinar Time: 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM US Central Standard Time

Advertisements

Oracle R12 Webcast – Requisition Imported from other Modules (WIP, OM, …) – April 23, 2013


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who need to know about how to import requisition from other modules and the setup involved in addition to how to troubleshoot and the diagnostic steps.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Introduction to scenarios in other modules from where Requisitions are created
  • Setups involved in each module
  • Requisition Import
  • Demo showing Tables Involved
  • Common Issues & Diagnostic Steps

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Requisition Imported from other Modules (WIP, OM, …)
Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 2:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 7:00 am, Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 3:00 pm, Egypt Time (Cairo, GMT+02:00)
Event number: 597 680 887

——————————————————-
To register for this meeting
——————————————————-
1. Event address for attendees:https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=597680887&t=a
2. Register for the meeting.

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

Oracle R12 WEBCAST: Budgetary Control in Purchasing – April 9, 2013


This one-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who need to know about the Budgetary Control.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
  • Budgetary Control Options
  • Budgetary Control Setup
  • Budgetary Control Usage
  • Useful Information

A short, live demonstration (only if applicable) and question and answer period will be included.

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Budgetary Control in Purchasing
Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 10:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 8:00 am, Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 3:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 4:00 pm, Egypt Time (Cairo, GMT+02:00)
Event number: 591 942 245

——————————————————-
To register for this meeting
——————————————————-
1. Event address for attendees:https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=591942245&t=a
2. Register for the meeting.

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.